Alumni Cell                                                                                                       

Faculty Head:  Mr. Neeraj Kumar   
 Faculty Coordinators:  
1. Mrs. Monica Gupta (ECE)     
2. Mr. Arun Dubey (IT)     
3. Mr. Sandeep Sharma (EEE)   
4.Ms. Shilpa Gupta (CSE)
5. Mr. Poras Kheterpal (ICE)      
6.Dr. Ruchie Sehgal (Applied Science)







With such a great set of team members, Alumni Cell has been constantly working on providing effective communication between college and its alumni.

With a vision of providing a symbiotic relationship between Alumni and college, the cell has organized various events, guest lectures, and training and placement opportunities for students through our own alumni.


Events Conducted in past semester:

  • ​Alumni Discussion with Ms. Anuj Malik and Mr. Saurabh Swami (Civil services) on Oct. 2017
  • Alumni Meet successfully conducted on 13th January 2018.

Few pictures of last Alumni Event










Developed By Nexgen Innovators IT Services Pvt. Ltd.
Data Maintained By : Team