(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi)

(An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

A-4, Paschim Vihar, Main Rohtak Road, New Delhi – 110 063

Ref. No.:  BVCOE/ND/ADM/SN/075/2016-2017                                                             Date: 19th July, 2017




Sub.: Setting up of Academic Council Committee


As directed by the GGSIP University an Academic Council Committee for Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering, New Delhi has been constituted with the following members:


  1. Dr. Dharmender Saini,                   -            Principal
  2. Dr. Vanita Jain                               -            HOD, IT Deptt.
  3. Dr. Anuradha Basu                        -            HOD, ECE Deptt.
  4. Dr. Sushmita Mohapatra                -            HOD, Applied Science
  5. Mrs. Aarti Kane                              -            HOD, ICE Deptt.
  6. Mrs.Kusum Tharani                        -            HOD, EEE Deptt.
  7. Mrs. Narina Thakur                        -            HOD, CSE Deptt.
  8. Prof. Alok Basu                              -            Head, T&P
  9. Dr. Kirti Gupta                               -            Prof., ECE Deptt.
  10. Dr. Arvind Rehalia                         -            Incharge 2nd Shift
  11. Mr.Prakhar Priyadarshi                   -            Incharge Exam Cell
  12. Dr. Sushil Kumar                            -            Incharge NIRF Cell
  13. Mr. Sandeep Patil                           -            Admin. Office


Copy to:

  1. Regional Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth Regional Office, New Delhi
  2. Vice Principal / Incharge 2nd Shift
  3. All HODs
  4. Website Incharge
  5. Administrative Office/T & P Cell/Exam Cell/Library/Maintenance Department
  6. Notice Board

Developed By Nexgen Innovators IT Services Pvt. Ltd.
Data Maintained By : Team